Introducing our 2018-2019 Eboard!

We are excited to introduce to you our new executive board for the 2018-2019 school year. Taylor Allen and Maggie Hall are Co-President's, Claire Mugge is our Vice President, Jordan Winegaris our VP of Administration, Reid Berndt is our VP of Communications, Caleb Deiss is our VP of Membership, Brenden Cullenis our VP of Finance, Charlie Seffinga is our VP of Events, Mary Kate Sauer is our VP of Sponsorship, Lee Peterson is our VP of Conferences, and Alex Zahn and Brandon Thorsonare our VP of AIMS. We are excited to have a new board to see all that they will accomplish!

Success in New Orleans

This past week 19 of our members traveled down to New Orleans, LA to attend the 40th Annual American Marketing Association Collegiate Conference. Our chapter had a successful trip and took home many awards. Overall as a chapter we placed in the Top 5 out of 420+ other chapters, we also won an award for outstanding marketing week. Our Case Team placed 3rd out of 170 teams presenting their research to MaryKay. Austin Samsa took home two awards winning 2nd place in the Outbound Sales Competition and was Runner-up Sales Student of the Year. Our President, Jake Pederson was Runner-up Marketing Student of the Year and our advisor, Dr. Scott Swanson was Runner-up Advisor of the Year. Finally Elijah

Recent Posts
Follow Us


UW - Eau Claire AMA 

  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White LinkedIn Icon

 Last Revised © October 1st, 2020 by UWEC AMA Chapter.  Proudly created with